Are you sure you want to remove this item from your basket?

Are you sure you want to remove this item from your Wishlist?

{{controller.ProductPopupModel.title}}

By: {{controller.ProductPopupModel.manufacturer}}
£{{controller.ProductPopupModel.price}}

This product is currently Out of Stock. available to Pre Order.


See Product Details

Availability Estimate Definitions

There are a number of availability estimates you may see while shopping on GameSeek.


Items Shipped and Sold by GameSeek

In Stock

The item is on hand in at least one fulfilment centre and is expected to be prepared for shipment within a few hours to a few days (depending on the shipping option you choose).

In stock but may require an extra 1-2 days to process

The item is available in at least one fulfilment centre and is expected to be prepared for shipment within a day to a few days.

Usually ships in X-Y days

The item will be ordered from a nearby distributor and is expected to be prepared for shipment within that amount of days of your order.

Available for Pre-Order

The latest release date information provided for the item will be on its product detail page. It will be shipped to you for the release date.

Temporarily Out of Stock

This item is currently not in stock but it is available for ordering. An e-mail will be sent to you with the expected delivery date as soon as that information is available from our suppliers.

Currently Unavailable

This item is currently not available for ordering, and it may not be in stock again.


Items Shipped and Sold by a GameSeek Marketplace Retailer

GameSeek have teamed up with a wide range of approved retail partners to give you a wider choice of products. Marketplace sellers operate separately from GameSeek. They have their own shipping policies for their products.

Are you sure you want to remove this item from your Release Radar Alerts?

Are you sure you want to remove all items from your Release Radar Alerts?

Are you sure you want to remove all items from your basket?

Are you sure you want to remove this item from your Stock Alerts?

This is the location that the seller ships the item from.

If the location is N/A then the seller has not provided location information.


Daily Deals Terms and Conditions:

  1. “Daily Deals” promotions (each an “Offer”) apply to selected products each day. Each “Daily Deal” selected by GameSeek runs for a set number of days.
  2. During a Deal Period, a selected number of units by GameSeek will be available on the website www.gameseek.co.uk (the “Website”) to order at the specified discount.
  3. Purchase must be completed before the end of the Deal Period.
  4. Daily Deals only apply to items sold by GameSeek. The Deals do not apply to purchases made from third-party sellers.
  5. GameSeek GameCoins are exempt from the Daily Deals promotions.
  6. Daily Deals are only available to registered GameSeek customers. Deals are limited to 1 deal per day per customer account.
  7. Daily Deals are subject to availability and may be withdrawn or amended without notice. The Deals have no cash alternative.

Are you sure you want to delete this address from your Address Book?

No Pre-Load Available For Star Wars Battlefront 2, Plus Check Out The Beta Trailer

Troops, are you ready?

The Star Wars Battlefront 2 beta is fast approaching, and here's a trailer to get you hyped to dive in on the action.

The beta trailer gives us a quick glimpse into the content that we'll be experiencing shortly, and takes us across 3 cinematic eras and a variety of activities.

For those who pre-ordered before the cut off date, the beta begins tomorrow, 4th October. Below are the times per region:

  • BST: 9am
  • CEST: 10am
  • PDT: 1am
  • EDT: 4am

Those of you who didn't preorder, the beta will open up to you on Friday 6th October at the same times as above. The beta packs up its things on Monday 9th October at the times below:

  • BST: 5pm
  • CEST: 6pm
  • PDT: 9am
  • EDT: 12pm

We do have some bad news though folks. You won't be able to pre-load Star Wars Battlefront 2, despite it being among the biggest in EA history. The beta isn't going to be small, so why can't we pre-load it?

Kevin Johnson, EA UK community coordinator confirmed that there's not going to be a pre-load. Those who already have the beta in their Origin libraries on PC can see this when hovering over the title.

Click here to check out the minimum and recommended specs your rig will need in order to take part in the beta.

Star Wars Battlefront 2 releases in November for PC, PS4, Xbox One, which should give you plenty of decide if you'd like to give the full game a whirl!

Will you be participating in the beta? Let us know!


Quick View

Star Wars Battlefront 2 (xbox One) (new)

Electronic Arts
£32.54
SALE 32% OFF


Tags: PS4, Xbox-One, PC

Written by Megan Parker Posted Has 19 Comments


Comments

Comment & Earn GameCoins! We'll give you 3 GameCoins for every comment you leave!

0 / 500 characters

Loading Comments

There are no comments yet, how about being the first?
Load More…