Are you sure you want to remove this item from your basket?

Are you sure you want to remove this item from your Wishlist?

{{controller.ProductPopupModel.title}}

By: {{controller.ProductPopupModel.manufacturer}}
£{{controller.ProductPopupModel.price}}

This product is currently Out of Stock. available to Pre Order.


See Product Details

Availability Estimate Definitions

There are a number of availability estimates you may see while shopping on GameSeek.


Items Shipped and Sold by GameSeek

In Stock

The item is on hand in at least one fulfilment centre and is expected to be prepared for shipment within a few hours to a few days (depending on the shipping option you choose).

In stock but may require an extra 1-2 days to process

The item is available in at least one fulfilment centre and is expected to be prepared for shipment within a day to a few days.

Usually ships in X-Y days

The item will be ordered from a nearby distributor and is expected to be prepared for shipment within that amount of days of your order.

Available for Pre-Order

The latest release date information provided for the item will be on its product detail page. It will be shipped to you for the release date.

Temporarily Out of Stock

This item is currently not in stock but it is available for ordering. An e-mail will be sent to you with the expected delivery date as soon as that information is available from our suppliers.

Currently Unavailable

This item is currently not available for ordering, and it may not be in stock again.


Items Shipped and Sold by a GameSeek Marketplace Retailer

GameSeek have teamed up with a wide range of approved retail partners to give you a wider choice of products. Marketplace sellers operate separately from GameSeek. They have their own shipping policies for their products.

Forgotten Password

Please enter your Email Address that is tied to your account.
Send My Reset Email
Please enter your Verification Code that was sent to your email and a new password for your account.

Code:
Password:
Reset Password

Are you sure you want to remove this item from your Release Radar Alerts?

Are you sure you want to remove all items from your Release Radar Alerts?

Are you sure you want to remove all items from your basket?

Are you sure you want to remove this item from your Stock Alerts?

This is the location that the seller ships the item from.

If the location is N/A then the seller has not provided location information.


Daily Deals Terms and Conditions:

  1. “Daily Deals” promotions (each an “Offer”) apply to selected products each day. Each “Daily Deal” selected by GameSeek runs for a set number of days.
  2. During a Deal Period, a selected number of units by GameSeek will be available on the website www.gameseek.co.uk (the “Website”) to order at the specified discount.
  3. Purchase must be completed before the end of the Deal Period.
  4. Daily Deals only apply to items sold by GameSeek. The Deals do not apply to purchases made from third-party sellers.
  5. GameSeek GameCoins are exempt from the Daily Deals promotions.
  6. Daily Deals are only available to registered GameSeek customers. Deals are limited to 1 deal per day per customer account.
  7. Daily Deals are subject to availability and may be withdrawn or amended without notice. The Deals have no cash alternative.

Are you sure you want to delete this address from your Address Book?

Destiny 2 will be down for 4 hours this Tuesday

More downtime on the way for Destiny 2's scheduled maintenance.

Destiny 2 players are in for a few more hours of downtime this week, with more scheduled maintenance on the way.

Bungie will be performing Destiny 2 maintenance for approximately 4 hours this week, which is down from the 6 hours that were expected. See how the downtime will affect you on Tuesday October 3rd with the below schedule:

    8AM Pacific / 11AM Eastern / 3PM UTC / 4PM BST : Players will no longer be able to sign in to Destiny 2.
    9AM Pacific / 12PM Eastern / 4PM UTC / 5PM BST: Players will be removed from all activities. We advise players complete raid and Nightfall activities well before this time to avoid a Cabal victory.
    12PM Pacific / 3PM Eastern / 7PM UTC / 8PM BST: Maintenance expected to complete. Players may encounter the Destiny Server Queue when attempting to sign in after maintenance.

Hopefully the most dedicated of Destiny 2 players will use the time out wisely; perhaps to eat a warm meal or to simply reflect on the day's loot drops.

Have you been enjoying Destiny 2 so far? Let us know!


Quick View

Destiny 2

Activision
£14.96
SALE 63% OFF
Quick View

Destiny 2

Activision
£14.96
SALE 63% OFF
Quick View

Destiny 2

Activision
£68.08


Tags: PS4, Xbox-One, PC

Written by Sam Woods Posted Has 21 Comments


Comments

Comment & Earn GameCoins! We'll give you 3 GameCoins for every comment you leave!

0 / 500 characters

Loading Comments

There are no comments yet, how about being the first?
Load More…